In Between Dreams [Audio CD] Jack Johnson
Sold Out

    In Between Dreams [Audio CD] Jack Johnson


    In Between Dreams [Audio CD] Jack Johnson

    Product Overview

    • Format: In Between Dreams

    This 14 track set is sure to achieve the success of it's predecessors. Features the hit single "Sitting, Waiting, Wishing." For a man who gets his biggest kicks surfing the waves and strumming his guitar on a lonely beach in native Hawaii, singer-songwriter Jack Johnson has carved out quite a remarkable career on the mainland. His 2003 album, On and On, debuted at No. 3 on The Billboard 200 and subsequently went platinum on the back of the hit single "The Horizon Has Been Defeated." The follow-up, meanwhile, seems destined to shine even brighter. The drifting chords and soft voice are still in place, only now Johnson's instinct for melody has sharpened alongside his ability to self-edit. These small concessions make their third album, In Between Dreams, his most conspicuous, particularly on tracks like the three-minute relationship drama, "Sitting, Waiting, Wishing," and "Breakdown," a song he originally recorded for Handsome Boy Modeling School's White People album remade here to reveal its full stripped-down loveliness. 


    • Performers: Adam Topol,Merlo Podlewski,Zach Gill
    • Composers: Dan the Automator, Jack Johnson, Merlo Podlewski, Paul Huston
    • Artist: Jack Johnson
    • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎ Republic Records


    • Country of Origin ‏ : ‎ USA
    • Original Release Year‏ : ‎ 2005
    Color: Blue, Purple, White
    Size: 20, 24
    Material: 100% Polyester