Folie à Deux [Audio CD] Fall Out Boy
Folie à Deux [Audio CD] Fall Out Boy
Folie à Deux [Audio CD] Fall Out Boy
Sold Out

    Folie à Deux [Audio CD] Fall Out Boy


    Folie à Deux [Audio CD] Fall Out Boy

    Product Overview

    • Format: Audio CD

    Since their first major market headlining North American arena tour in spring 2006, Chicago's Fall Out Boy Patrick Stump (vocals/guitar), Pete Wentz (bass), Joe Troh man (guitar), and Andy Hurley (drums) - have appeared on the covers of Rolling Stone, Spin, Blender, and Alternative Press and have performed on NBC's the Today Show, Saturday Night Live, the Tonight Show with Jay Leno, and Late Night with Conan O'Brien, CBS's the Late Show with David Letterman, ABC's Jimmy Kimmel Live and more. Multi-platinum three-time MTV VMA-winning Island Records group Fall Out Boy releases their third album FOLIE A DEUX which was produced by Neal Avron at the Pass Studios in Los Angeles. The first single track is "I Don't Care."


    • Performers: Alex DeLeon, Antoine Silverman, Brendon Urie, Darrell Leonard, Debbie Harry, Elvis Costello, Gabe Saporta, Gary Grant, Ira Nepus, Ken Kugler, Kenneth Kugler, Lil Wayne, Lorenza Ponce, Maxim Moston, Paul Woodiel, Steven Holtman, Tomas Petterson, Travis "Schleprok" McCoy, William Beckett, William Frank "Bill" Reichenbach Jr.
    • Artists: Fall Out Boy
    • Composer: Fall Out Boy
    • Producer: Neil Avron The Neptunes


    • Original Release Year‏ : ‎ 2008
    • Language ‏ : ‎ English
    • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 4.88 x 5.59 x 0.47 inches; 3.25 Ounces
    Color: Blue, Purple, White
    Size: 20, 24
    Material: 100% Polyester